Music: The “Lego House” Video by Ed Sheeran, Lego Style

Lego Space Figure

Lego Space Figure: My Favorite Childhood Toy

I used to play with Legos when I was a kid. It was that and Barbies. And my brother’s G.I. Joes. The odd board game too. But there is something iconic when you think about Legos. Building and creating other worlds or even just the ones down the street.

When I was growing up, my Lego Space People did not have hair and had the same smiley faces. So it is nice to see how the company has evolved to amusement parks, video games, movies and now, even videos.

Ed Sheeran is a new darling of mine. His music and his videos are as striking as he is and given that the name of his single is “Lego House,” Warner Sound has decided to make a Lego version of his video. It’s really quite adorable.

Leave Fumi a Reply

