Travel: Air New Zealand and Spooning

I surf YouTube and Twitter quite a bit for interesting things to post about and I’ve been in a recent pause in posting because I’ve been wanting (to be completely honest) to sleep. I saw this video, however, and I had to post it.

All I can say is that I can’t wait for the day I actually take an Air New Zealand flight because this is just such a zany marketing campaign, especially to include of this odd, hidden camera pranks in a commercial. I have no idea if these are really strangers or just actors but you’ve got to admit, the idea is quirky enough to make you remember.

And I like the idea of getting spooned by a Speedo man. 🙂

Wishing everyone a good spooning, random or otherwise!

4 thoughts on “Travel: Air New Zealand and Spooning

    • I’m not sure. I don’t know any New Zealanders so I couldn’t say for certain nor would I want to make the assumption. I know for a fact that Americans would be suing him left and right, however. I personally think it’s kind of cute but I think I would totally freak out if a random guy just came out of nowhere in a drive-by and threw to me to the floor to spoon.

      But he is cute so I may let it slide. Hee.

Leave Fumi a Reply

